La Société canadienne
de géotechnique
The Canadian
Geotechnical Society
La Société canadienne de géotechnique
The Canadian Geotechnical Society
Southern Saskatchewan (Regina)
About the Regina Section
Formal Name: Regina Geotechnical Group
Primary Centre: Regina, SK
Approximate Catchment Area: Southern Saskatchewan

The Regina Geotechnical Group has active participation from Regina and the surrounding areas. It provides a University of Regina undergraduate scholarship, a Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology book award, and sponsorship donations to various technical functions.
Executive Committee
The Executive Committee of the Regina Geotechnical Group consists of the following members:
Section Director
Jasyn Henry
Water Security Agency
Harpreet Panesar
Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure
Communication Director
Heather Duncan
Clifton Associates Ltd.
Secretary Treasurer
Anna Gagnon
JD Mollard and Associates
Program Director
Krystin Robinson
Geoenvironmental Chair
Ryan Kozun
Clifton Associates Ltd.
Geohazards Chair
Bret Dundas
Linear Infrastructure Chair
Corey Gorrill
Instrumentation Chair
Kyle Mason
GKM Consultants
University Representative
Alexander Hannochka
University of Regina
Upcoming Events


Please contact the Regina Geotechnical Group at Regina@cgs.ca if you have any comments or suggestions.